Contact

Officers 2019-2020

President

Mili Kyropoulou | HKS LINE | mkyropoulou@hksinc.com

.

Past Presidents

Joe Fong | Tamlyn| jfong@tamlyn.com

Alfonso E. Hernandez | Gensler | alfonso_hernandez@gensler.com

.

Founder & Past President

Kapil Upadhyaya | Kirksey Architecture | kapilu@kirksey.com

.

Secretary

Steve Versland | Guardian Glass | sversland@guardian.com

.

IBPSA-USA liason

Eddy Santosa | DBR Engineering | esantosa@dbr.com

.

Website Coordinator

Shreejay Tuladhar | Page | stuladhar@pagethink.com

.

Board Members

Shilpa Bansal | Green Nexus | sbansal@greenexus.com

Jonathan Young | DBR Engineering | jyoung@dpr.com

Eric Granhaug | NORESCO | egranhaug@noresco.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.