Officers 2019-2020


Mili Kyropoulou | University of Houston |


Past Presidents

Joe Fong | Tamlyn|

Alfonso E. Hernandez | Gensler |


Founder & Past President

Kapil Upadhyaya | Kirksey Architecture |



Steve Versland | Guardian Glass |


IBPSA-USA liason

Eddy Santosa | DBR Engineering |


Board Members

Rania Labib | Prairie View A&M University |

Elvin Ruya | Page | Elvin Ruya

Eric Granhaug | NORESCO |

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.